Latest Products http://www.marutimineralindustries.com Latest Products 16-10-28 en-us http://www.marutimineralindustries.com Diatomaceous Earth http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/diatomaceous-earth.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and an ultra-modern infrastructure, we are able to make available a wide range of Diatomaceous Earth to our valuable buyers. Our range is inclusive of Diatomaceous Earth Powder, Diatomaceous Earth Calcinated Granules and Diatomaceous Earth Natural Granules. Bentonite http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/bentonite.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our rich industrial experience and a sophisticated infrastructure, we bring forth premium Bentonite in various forms. We make it available in the form of Bentonite Powder, Bentonite Natural Granules and Bentonite Roasted Granules. Our range of Bentonite is precisely mined and processed in compliance with the set industrial norms and standards. Plaster of Paris http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/plaster-of-paris.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Plaster of Paris Manufacturers and Suppliers from Rajasthan, India. Maximizing on our rich industrial experience and modern infrastructure, we offer an excellent quality range of Plaster of Paris to buyers all over India. Plaster of Paris that we are offering is manufactured keeping in mind the commercial as well as industrial requirements. Gypsum Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/gypsum-powder.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Gypsum Powder from Rajasthan, India. We also make available AAC Block Grade Gypsum Powder and Agricultural Grade Gypsum Powder. Diatomaceous Earth Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/diatomaceous-earth-powder.htm Diatomaceous Earth Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a fine quality of Diatomaceous Earth Powder to buyers in the domestic markets. Diatomaceous Earth that we are mining is crumbled into a fine white to off-white powder by utilizing modern tools and machineries. This powder can have an abrasive feel, similar to pumice powder, and has a low density as a result of its high porosity. Diatomaceous Earth Calcinated Granules http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/diatomaceous-earth-calcinated-granules.htm Diatomaceous Earth Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diatomaceous Earth Calcinated Granules that we are offering are extensive used for various purposes such as industrial, abrasive, filtration, pest control, DNA purification and many more. We offer excellent quality of Diatomaceous Earth Calcinated Granules that are precisely processed at our sophisticated infrastructure and in compliance with the defined standards of quality. Diatomaceous Earth Natural Granules http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/diatomaceous-earth-natural-granules.htm Diatomaceous Earth Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Diatomaceous Earth Natural Granules Manufacturers and Suppliers from Rajasthan, India. We bring forth a fine range of Diatomaceous Earth Natural Granules that are extensively used in various sectors including industrial, thermal, agricultural etc. Bentonite Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/bentonite-powder.htm Bentonite Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Powder, offered by us, caters to the diverse requirements of industries such as foundary, drilling, civil engineering, water treatment, agriculture and many more. Our Bentonite Powder is finely crumbles to powder form using all modern tools and machineries. Bentonite Natural Granules http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/bentonite-natural-granules.htm Bentonite Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a range of high quality Bentonite Natural Granules that are available in various shapes, sizes and specifications. Our Bentonite Natural Granules are mined and processed under the strict vigilance of our experts. Bentonite Roasted Granules http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/bentonite-roasted-granules.htm Bentonite Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their excellent chemical composition, long shelf-life and effectiveness, our Bentonite Roasted Granules are widely acknowledged in the domestic markets. Bentonite Roasted Granules that we are offering are processed at our ultra-modern facility and in compliance with the defined standards of quality. Commercial Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/commercial-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast industrial experience and a sophisticated manufacturing unit, we are able to formulate fine quality Commercial Grade Plaster of Paris at super affordable prices. Our Commercial Grade Plaster of Paris has wide usage in architecture, art, medicine, fire protection and many more. Chalk Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/chalk-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Plaster of Paris Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Chalk Grade Plaster of Paris from Rajasthan, India. The Chalk Grade Plaster of Paris we make available is extensively used in architecture, art, medicine, fire protection, etc. AAC Block Grade Gypsum Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/aac-block-grade-gypsum-powder.htm Gypsum Powder Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Long shelf life, accurate composition and premium quality are some of the attributes of our AAC Block Grade Gypsum Powder. Our company has cemented its presence among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of AAC Block Grade Gypsum Powder from Rajasthan, India. Agricultural Grade Gypsum Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/agricultural-grade-gypsum-powder.htm Gypsum Powder Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Processed in compliance with international quality standards, our Agricultural Grade Gypsum Powder is known for its accurate composition and excellent quality. We are successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Agricultural Grade Gypsum Powder from Rajasthan, India. Fullers Earth Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/fullers-earth-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in foot creams, shampoos, medicines, our Fullers Earth Powder features long shelf life and premium quality. The company is a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Fullers Earth Powder from Rajasthan, India. China Clay Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/china-clay-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Powder we make available is extensively used in ceramics, toothpaste, cosmetics, etc. We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of China Clay Powder from Rajasthan, India. Lignite Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/lignite-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Powder we make available is extensively used in ceramics, toothpaste, cosmetics, etc. We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of China Clay Powder from Rajasthan, India. Quick Lime Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/quick-lime-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy finest quality Quick Lime Powder at market-leading rates from us. Our company shares glorious credentials with the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Quick Lime Powder from Rajasthan, India. Selenite Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/selenite-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For immaculate quality Selenite Powder at competitive rates, you can contact us. We are enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Selenite Powder from Rajasthan, India. The Selenite Powder we make available features long shelf life, high purity and accurate composition. Silica Sand http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/silica-sand.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand offered by us is used in ceramics, filtration, specialist building applications, etc. Our company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Silica Sand from Rajasthan, India. The Silica Sand we make available is processed and packaged using latest tools and machinery. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for finest quality Hydrated Lime Powder at nominal rates. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hydrated Lime Powder from Rajasthan, India. The Hydrated Lime Powder offered by us is used in road building, Bentonite Lumps http://www.marutimineralindustries.com/bentonite-lumps.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Bentonite Lumps. Our bentonite powder is high in demand for performing up to the expectation of the clients.